安徽东凯生物科技有限公司
现在是:
 
普瑞巴林
盐酸氮卓斯汀
 
 
 
          安徽东凯生物科技有限公司(原铜陵凯顺生物科技有限公司)是一家从事手性氨基酸多肽、消毒剂、水处理剂、洗涤剂等保健品、日化产品的研发与生产的专利产业化公司,安徽省股交中心挂牌上市企业,股权代码:700429。拥有自营进出口权,是国家科技部科技型中小企业创新基金项目承担单位、国家级高新技术企业、研发团队被认定为“宿州市551产业创新团队”,通过了ISO9001、ISO14001、OHSAS18001管理体系认证,如今,公司产品主要用于保健品及营养补充剂类、抗组胺类、抗癫痫类、抗帕金森类等领域,产品远销海内外,深受客户好评,取得较好的信誉。

        多年来,公司坚持以市场为导向,以技术求发展,以质量求生存的宗旨。强化企业管理,拥有一支素质高,开拓能力强和生产经验丰富的专业技术队伍。产品生产工艺先进,设备精良,检测手段完善,工厂和高校设有联合研发中心,建有合成室、分析室、配备有先进的液相色谱仪、气相色谱仪等仪器并配有中试车间,瞄准国际大市场,依靠科技进步和技术创新开发高新技术产品。工厂主要产品为普瑞巴林、抗帕金森药物普拉克索中间体S-2,6-二氨基-4,5,6,7-四氢苯并噻唑、盐酸氮卓斯汀、比卡鲁胺被省经信委列为“安徽省级新产品”,均为本厂专利产品,并通过安徽省科技厅组织的成果鉴定。

        我们已与国内外许多制药公司和化学品制造商建立了非常良好的关系,公司遵循以人为本、制度管理、精益求精、积极进取、服务客户的管理理念,我们对商业伙伴、公司同事、股东和公众都奉行诚实正直的行为准则。我们为客户提供优质的技术、产品和服务,为客户创造价值,同时实现我们自身的价值,我们始终认为没有正确价值观的企业是无法长期发展的。

        安徽东凯生物科技有限公司本着诚实守信,平等互利的经营理念,满足客户的需求,成为客户永远值得信赖的合作伙伴。安徽东凯期待着与您真诚合作共创美好未来!

Eastsky Pharm (Anhui) Technology Co., Ltd.
 
 
Pregabalin
Azelastine hydrochloride
 
 
(±)3-isobutylglutaric acid
DBNPA
2-Amino-6-chloro-3-nitropyridine
1,2-benzisoxazole-3-acetic acid
3,4-Dihydroxy-5-nitro benzaldehyde
4-Hydroxy-3-nitrobenzaldehyde
 
          Eastsky Pharm (Anhui) Technology Co., Ltd.(formerly Tongling Biotechnology Co., Ltd.) is a professional company engaged in researching, developing and manufacturing pharmaceutical APIs, intermediates, sanitizer, and other products. It is a listed enterprise in Anhui Equity Exchange, and its stock code is 700429. The company has self-managerial import and export rights. It is the undertaking unit of Ministry of Science and Technology Innovation Fund project for small and medium-sized non-public technology-based enterprises in Anhui Province. It has obtained the ISO9001, ISO14001, and OHSAS18001 Management System Certificates. Our products are mainly used in health care products, nutritional supplements, antihistamine series, anti-epilepsy series, anti-Parkinson's disease series, and other fields, and they are highly praised by clients both at home and abroad.

Over the years, the company insists on the tenet of market-oriented, developing by technology and surviving on quality. The company has professional technical team with strong development ability and rich production experience, has advanced production technology, excellent equipment, and perfect testing method. Moreover, our factory has established R&D center with universities. The company has established synthesis room, analysis room, and pilot workshop with advanced liquid chromatograph, gas chromatograph, and other instruments. We strive to develop new and high products based on technological progress and technological innovation. Main products are pregabalin, S-2,6-Diamino-4,5,6,7-tetrahydrobenzothiazole, azelastine hydrochloride, bicalutamide, and these patented products are listed as "new provincial products of Anhui" by the Ecomomic and Informationization Committee of Anhui Province, and have passed the evaluation organized by Anhui Technology Gallery.

        We have established favorable cooperation relationships with many pharmaceutical companies and chemicals manufacturers at home and abroad, adhering to the management philosophy of people-oriented, system management, keep improving, strive to be better, service to the customers, and we are honest to the cooperation partners, colleagues, shareholders and the public. We will still provide the customers with high-quality technology, products and services, and create profit for the clients as well as realize the worth of the company, we believe that the correct value contributes to the long-term development of the enterprise.

        Based on the operation philosophy of honest and integrity, Eastsky Pharm (Anhui) Technology Co., Ltd. will be your trusted cooperation partner. Eastsky Pharm (ESP) sincerely wish to cooperate with your for creating bright future together!
 
HOME  | ABOUT US |  PRODUCTS | CERTIFICATE |  ORDER | CONTACT US | 中文版
Copyright(C)2012,Eastsky Pharm (ESP) All Rights Reserved. Supported by  ChemNet ChinaChemNet Toocle Copyright Notice